There are many variations of passages of Lorem Ipsum available, but the majority have suffered alteration in some form, by injected humour, or randomised words.

Contact Comdance to start your journey into dance

    Select as many as relevant to you
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Get in touch

Mrs Debbie McRitchie
T (08) 9317 2619
M 0438950454
Debbiem@comdance.org

State Organizer

Miss L Downie
T/F (03) 9744 6300
M 0414 397 985
laurend@comdance.org

Festival Organizer

Miss Cindy Boots
M 0411 674 482
cindyb@comdance.org

State Organizer

Mrs Sharin Jessop
T (02) 9591 1193
M 0431 482 678
sharinj@comdance.org

State Organizer

Mrs Helen Twist
T (07) 5590 5327
M 0417 716 424
Helent@comdance.org

Festival Organizer

Mrs Sharon Alback
T (07) 38831471
sharona@comdance.org

State Organizer

Lynda Purkus
M 0407 265 449
lyndap@comdance.org

State Organizer

Mrs Debbie McRitchie
T (08) 9317 2619
M 0438950454
Debbiem@comdance.org

Exam Organizer

Mrs Marilyn Fisher
M 0404 770 716
dancexpress@iinet.net.au

Festival Organizer

Debra McCulloch & Rochelle Hill
M 0408 887 126
rochdeb@bigpond.com